联系我们

我们的位置

贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅 位于时尚前沿的水明漾地区,其地理位置优越,是Batu Belig田园地带中隐秘的一颗宝石。 前往贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅的路途中,经过最受欢迎的水明漾别墅婚礼场地Phalosa和Atas Ombak Villas,主厨Bruno操刀的Hog Wild餐厅,Watercress餐厅及Akasha Luxury Villas,且距Ngurah Rai 国际机场仅30分钟车程。


如何到达这里

贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅 位于时尚前沿的水明漾地区,您可乘坐出租车轻松抵达位于水明漾的别墅。 如果您是狂热的骑手,您还自行租汽车或摩托车前来贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅 。

联系我们

我们的位置

贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅 位于时尚前沿的水明漾地区,其地理位置优越,是Batu Belig田园地带中隐秘的一颗宝石。 前往贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅的路途中,经过最受欢迎的水明漾别墅婚礼场地Phalosa和Atas Ombak Villas,主厨Bruno操刀的Hog Wild餐厅,Watercress餐厅及Akasha Luxury Villas,且距Ngurah Rai 国际机场仅30分钟车程。


如何到达这里

贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅 位于时尚前沿的水明漾地区,您可乘坐出租车轻松抵达位于水明漾的别墅。 如果您是狂热的骑手,您还自行租汽车或摩托车前来贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅 。

 

如需了解更多有关贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅 的信息,请随时与我们联系。


BOOK NOW
简体中文

CONTACT BERRY AMOUR ROMANTIC VILLAS

LOCATE US

Strategically located in the fashionable and trendy Seminyak, Berry Amour Villas is a hidden gem in the idyllic setting of Betu Belig Area. Located on the road that leads to Phalosa and Atas Ombak Villas, the favorite wedding venue villas in Seminyak, Hog Wild with Chef Bruno and Watercress Restaurant and the Akasha Luxury Villas, Berry Amour Villas is only 30 minutes car ride away from Ngurah Rai International Airport.


GETTING HERE

Berry Amour Villas is located in the hip and trendy area of Seminyak which you can very easily reach with taxi. If you are an avid rider, you can also reach Berry Amour Villas by riding your rented cars or motorbike.

CONTACT BERRY AMOUR ROMANTIC VILLAS

LOCATE US

Strategically located in the fashionable and trendy Seminyak, Berry Amour Villas is a hidden gem in the idyllic setting of Betu Belig Area. Located on the road that leads to Phalosa and Atas Ombak Villas, the favorite wedding venue villas in Seminyak, Hog Wild with Chef Bruno and Watercress Restaurant and the Akasha Luxury Villas, Berry Amour Villas is only 30 minutes car ride away from Ngurah Rai International Airport.


GETTING HERE

Berry Amour Villas is located in the hip and trendy area of Seminyak which you can very easily reach villa Seminyak with taxi. If you are an avid rider, you can also reach Berry Amour Villas by riding your rented cars or motorbike.

Berry Amour Romantic Villas

 

Feel free to contact us if you need more information about Berry Amour Romantic Villas


Top