与贝瑞爱慕别墅开启您的欢庆活动


尽情享受贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅带来的浪漫时刻。坐落在郁葱的水明漾稻田美景之中,在水明漾中心的静谧之处找到属于您自己的私密空间。 贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅 为160平方米,每间客房都带有主题性;配有宽敞的一间卧室,按摩浴缸,下沉式用餐区和连接厨房。四周充溢着异国情调的氛围,美丽的内部装饰和设备齐全的私人一间卧室别墅,定让您无忧无虑地通过诱惑,神秘及欲望,来自由支配爱的语言。

无论您是寻找一个地方唤醒您的爱情,或开始一个新的史诗般的爱情故事,贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅将为您在巴厘岛提供一切。抵达后,友好的工作人员,花环和放松的足浴让您尽情放纵。您可以在贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅的水疗中心放松身心,或者尽情享受每日茶水,随后根据自己的心情选择 在别墅享用晚餐,并返回到您的主题客房来结束美妙的一天。清晨,您可选择奢华的早餐来开启新的一天,然后在巴厘岛观光旅游或与爱人在别墅中放松。找到您自己的爱的语言或那份真爱,并与您的爱人一起欢庆分享。

爱,翻译成法语为Amour,是一种神秘的情感,将我们与其他人联系起来,激励我们以善良和慈悲行事。爱也是激励我们塑造爱情角色的化身,特别是为那些寻求庇护港来表达爱意的爱情鸟。欲望别墅提供最纯粹彻底的爱情;诱惑别墅将为您展现另一个光明的自我,其主体由燃烧的红色系装饰。神秘别墅以奢华的紫色系内饰为特征,可能会帮助您揭开爱情诱惑的神秘方式。贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅绝对是任何想在水明漾中心寻找浪漫之旅人士的完美目的地。

我们的团队

I Kade Lasiadi

总经理

081337357662


贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅骨子里的DNA就很浪漫,这总能激发我的想法,点燃我的激情和兴奋,在此浪漫的私人泳池别墅区内提供无障碍的个性化服务。在先前精品度假酒店,如阿曼奇拉和Kayumanis乌布私人别墅及水疗中心的工作,赋予了我在带领贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅至目前阶段取得成功的经验,并起了很大的推动作用。此外,我也有自己的个人期望,为贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅的团队继续留下一份财富。

I Made Yuliarka

管家主管


我对个性化服务非常敏感。自从3年前在贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅开启我的职业生涯以来,我对个性化服务有很大的敏感性;对于不同主题的爱情别墅,我本人也非常乐意分享独特,快乐和难忘的浪漫体验。为客人营造一份真正浪漫的时刻是我在贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅团队成员中的工作目标之一。如果我们越学会感激,我们就越变得更幸福。

Ni Made Devina Dianantha Pinpin

前台接待

081999746166


我相信作为酒店业的从业者,真正的微笑和友善是非常需要的。自从我两年前在贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅开始职业生涯以来,我从管理培训到日常工作获得了很多机会,直至我可以永久的成为贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅家庭永久的前台接待员和管家。

I Made Agus Widarma

司机

085935062836


在贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅的工作有一次用上了我童年的绰号Wi。在这里工作之前,我在旅行社,酒店和别墅区工作。不过,现在 我是贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅忠实的家庭成员。因为我在这里学到了很多东西,增加了我与客户互动的词汇量和技巧。我还可以帮助将我们的文化介绍给住在贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅的客人。

Ni Wayan Erayani

客户关系主任

082247520301


我的好奇心总是让觉得最好,但这也促使我始终保持积极向上的态度来确定我的下一步行动,并面对阻止我的任何障碍。我在贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅已经学到了很多东西,比如如何与客人沟通,了解不同类型的客人,以及如何与客户保持良好的关系和交流。

Dewa Made Wiartana

家政经理


“我叫Dewa,5月31日出生;我是一个完美主义者,非常关注于外观的展示。因为对我而言,外观表现是我们特色的体现。我曾经在幕后办公室工作,但我发现激情不在那里,因此我积攒了一些经验后转行变为管家。作为管家,我可以将注意力转移到细节和创造力上。贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅是巴厘岛浪漫别墅群之一,我很自豪能成为团队中的一员。在贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅工作赋予我有更多机会挖掘个人的浪漫情怀。现在我的专注点是让所有入住的客人体验到到最佳的浪漫。”

I Wayan Suardana

别墅经理


“成为贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅一员真是太棒了!贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅激发了我的想象,让我在生命中的每一天都变得更加浪漫;与值得信赖的团队一起,让贝瑞爱慕别墅成为顶尖的浪漫别墅这一梦想变为现实”。

Ni Nyoman Diah Putri Jayantari

电子商务


在一个将想象力视为创意并发掘最深的灵感成为您主要激情的工作地方,那绝对是一种荣誉。我很感激有机会学习并成为这个惊赞团队的一员。 贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅的核心价值观让我有机会激发对酒店业营销的热情。

Kadek Ari Nopiadi

副厨


纪律,诚实,专注,艺术和责任;取得成功最大障碍是不要不敢尝试;成功最大的障碍是面对失败感到恐惧。从我对烹饪的天生热情中,定会让您的胃口得到满足。

BOOK NOW
简体中文

Start your celebration for two with Berry Amour Villas


Indulge your romantic moment with Berry Amour Romantic Villas. Set amidst beautiful and natural scenery of lush Seminyak rice field, find your privacy within serenity in the heart of Seminyak. Each thematic rooms of Berry Amour Romantic Villas’ 160 sqm offer spacious 1 bedroom private villa complete with Jacuzzi, sunken dining area and en suite kitchen. Surrounded by exotic atmosphere, beautiful interior and fully facilitated private 1 bedroom villas, feel free to choose your language of love through Temptation, Mystique and Desire.

Either you are looking for a place to reawaken your love or to begin a new and epic love story, Berry Amour Villas will provide you with anything Bali has to offer. Upon your arrival, you will be indulged by friendly staffs and flower crown and relaxing foot bath ritual. Relax and rejuvenate with Berry Amour Villas’ romantic spa or indulge your taste buds with daily tea and close the day with in villa dinner choices based on your mood, before going back to your thematic room. In the morning, start your day with luxurious breakfast choices before going for tour throughout Bali or relaxing in the villa with your lover. Find your own language of love and celebrate it with your lover.

Love, translated as Amour in French, is a mysterious emotion that connects us with other people and inspires us to act in kindness and compassion. Love is also the thing that inspires us in making the embodiment of love characters, special for the lovebirds who are seeking for a haven to express their love. Desire Villa offers the purest love of all, while Temptation Villa will allow you to reveal your sensuous alter ego, dominated by burning red interior. Mystique villa might help you to uncover the mysterious way of love seduction, characterized by luxurious purple interior. Berry Amour Villas surely is the perfect destination for anyone who are looking for a romantic getaway in the heart of Seminyak.

OUR TEAM

I Kade Lasiadi

General Manager

081337357662


Berry Amour Villa’s DNA is romantic. It’s what always inspires and engages my mind to channel my passion and excitement in delivering unobstructed personalized service in a romantic private pool villa confinement. My past work experiences at such boutique resorts, Amankila and Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa propel me forward a lot through the present success in bringing Berry Amour Villas up to this stage. In addition, I have my own personal ambition to leave a legacy that Berry Amour Villas team will carry on.

I Made Yuliarka

Butler Supervisor


I am a very sensitive person about personalized service. My sensitivity of personalized service explode since the beginning of my career at Berry Amour Romantic villas 3 years ago, with the different love thematic Villas, I personally very pleasure to always share the unique, happiness and memorable romantic experience. Creating a moment of truth to the client is one of my goals at Berry Amour Romantic Villas team member. The more we are grateful, the more happiness we get.

Ni Made Devina Dianantha Pinpin

GSA

081999746166


I believe that as a practitioner in hospitality industry, genuine smile and friendliness are highly required. Since the beginning of my career at Berry Amour Villas 2 years ago, I have been given many chances to build my career from Management training, to Daily worker, until I can be a permanent part of Berry Amour Villas Family as GSA and butler.

I Made Agus Widarma

Driver

085935062836


Working at Berry Amour Romantic Villas has given back my childhood nickname, Wi. Before working here, I was working at travel agents and few hotels and villas. However, I am a loyal family member of Berry Amour Villas because I have learned a lot here, increasing my vocabulary and skill in interacting with customers. I can also contribute in introducing our culture to the guests who stay at Berry Amour Villas.

Ni Wayan Erayani

GRO

082247520301


My curiosity always get the best of me, but it also is what drives me to always keep spirited in determining my next steps and in facing any kind of obstacles that get in my way. In Berry Amour Villas, I have been learning lots of things, like how to communicate with the guests, understanding different types of guests and how to maintain good relationship and communication with the clients.

Dewa Made Wiartana

House Keeping Manager


My name is Dewa, born on May 31 years ago, I’m kind of perfectionist person and very concern to the appearance. Because for me, appearance is the representative of our character. I used to work in the back office but I found my passion wasn’t there and I cross my experience to be a housekeeper. Being a housekeeper, I can transform my attention to detail and my creativity.

Berry Amour Romantic Villa is one of romantic villa in Bali and I feel very proud to be the one of the team. Working at Berry Amour Romantic Villas make me explore more about my romantic side. Now my attention is to keep all guests who stay with us feel the most romantic experience.

I Wayan Suardana

Villa Manager


It’s amazing for me to be a part of Berry Amour Romantic Villas.

Berry Amour Romantic villas inspired my mind to be more romantic in every single day of my life, with trusted team that we have, I‘ll make my dream to bring Berry Amour Romantic villas to be on the top class of romantic thematic theme villas come true.

Ni Nyoman Diah Putri Jayantari

E- Commerce


To work in a place where imagination treated as creativity and uncovering the deepest inspiration become your main aspiration is definitely an honor. I am grateful to get opportunity to learn and be a part of the amazing team. Berry Amour's core values have given me chances to develop my passion in marketing within hospitality industry.

Kadek Ari Nopiadi

Sous Chef


Discipline, honesty, focus, art, and responsibility, the biggest obstacle to success is not daring to TRY, and the biggest obstacle to success is fear of FAILURE”

BOOK NOW
English