欢迎来到贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅

与贝瑞爱慕别墅开启您的欢庆活动

尽情享受贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅带来的浪漫时刻。坐落在水明漾郁葱的稻田美景之中,在水明漾中心的静谧之处找到属于您自己的私密空间。 贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅 为176平方米,每间客房都带有主题性;配有宽敞的一间卧室,按摩浴缸,下沉式用餐区和连接厨房。四周充溢着异国情调的氛围,美丽的内部装饰和设备齐全的私人一间卧室别墅,定让您无忧无虑地通过诱惑,神秘及欲望,来自由支配爱的语言。


“无儿童”政策


欢迎来到贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅

与贝瑞爱慕别墅开启您的欢庆活动

尽情享受贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅带来的浪漫时刻。坐落在水明漾郁葱的稻田美景之中,在水明漾中心的静谧之处找到属于您自己的私密空间。 贝瑞爱慕浪漫别墅 为176平方米,每间客房都带有主题性;配有宽敞的一间卧室,按摩浴缸,下沉式用餐区和连接厨房。四周充溢着异国情调的氛围,美丽的内部装饰和设备齐全的私人一间卧室别墅,定让您无忧无虑地通过诱惑,神秘及欲望,来自由支配爱的语言。


容许我们不接受16岁以下儿童入住,也禁止第3位成人共享同一房间。 此政策严格实行。


我们的浪漫别墅

每个爱情故事都有与众不同的方式。 在诱惑,神秘及欲望别墅的浪漫选择中打造自我完美的记忆。 诱惑别墅提供最纯粹的爱情,神秘别墅可帮助您揭开爱情神秘的方式和发掘美德。 诱惑别墅是贝瑞爱慕的标志性主题别墅,其性爱倾向将揭示您感性中的另一个自我,并以最性感的方式来展现。


经验

  • romantic
BOOK NOW
简体中文

Welcome to Berry Amour Romantic Villas

Start your celebration for two with Berry Amour Romantic Villas

Indulge your romantic moment with Berry Amour Romantic Villas. Set amidst beautiful and natural scenery of lush Seminyak rice field, find your privacy within serenity in the heart of Seminyak. Each thematic rooms of Berry Amour Romantic Villas’ 176 sqm offer spacious 1 bedroom private villa complete with Jacuzzi, sunken dining area and en suite kitchen. Surrounded by exotic atmosphere, beautiful interior and fully facilitated private 1 bedroom villas, feel free to choose your language of love through Temptation, Mystique and Desire.


We cater neither children under 16 year old nor 3rd adult sharing the same room. This policy is strictly applied


Welcome to Berry Amour Romantic Villas

Start your celebration for two with Berry Amour Romantic Villas

Indulge your romantic moment with Berry Amour Romantic Villas. Set amidst beautiful and natural scenery of lush Seminyak rice field, find your privacy within serenity in the heart of Seminyak. Each thematic rooms of Berry Amour Romantic Villas’ 176 sqm offer spacious 1 bedroom private villa complete with Jacuzzi, sunken dining area and en suite kitchen. Surrounded by exotic atmosphere, beautiful interior and fully facilitated private 1 bedroom villas, feel free to choose your language of love through Temptation, Mystique and Desire.


We cater neither children under 16 year old nor 3rd adult sharing the same room. This policy is strictly applied


OUR ROMANTIC VILLAS

Every love story is different and perfect in their own way. Create your own perfect memory within the romantic choices of Desire, Mystique Villa and Temptation Villa. Desire Villa offers the purest love of all, while Mystique villa might help you to uncover the mysterious way of love and its virtue. Temptation Villa is the signature theme of Berry Amour Villas. The eroticism of Temptation villa will allow you to reveal your sensuous alter ego and express it in the sexiest way.


EXPERIENCES

  • Romantic Experience
  • Dining Experience
  • Leisure Experience

love festival